AB wins Feest van het Jaar award from Vrede Op Aarde

Host Sven De Leijer presented his highly personal end-of-year review over the entire Christmas holiday in the channel Eén TV program Vrede Op Aarde. In de TV show, there were also awards handed out by a jury consisting of Charlotte Adigéry, Siska Schoeters, Jan Peumans, Maarten Vangramberen and Wouter Deprez, amongst others.


AB was hailed winner in the category ‘Feest van het Jaar’ (Party of the Year). An always thrilled artistic director Kurt Overbergh accepted the award personally in the studio. View the fragment here (as of minute 40).

Other news