Café & Resto

On concert nights (except Sunday) you can eat something tasty or enjoy a drink in the AB Café & Resto before and after the show.


Upon presentation of your concert ticket, you can enter the Main Hall directly from the AB Café after your meal. For concerts in AB Theatre, there are seats reserved in the tribune for those who made reservations in the restaurant. That way you can enjoy a good meal and still be sure of good seats.

You can enjoy lunch in the AB Café & Resto every weekday from 12:00 to 2:30 pm. We will serve you a 2-course lunch menu with coffee/tea for only €14. You can also choose from the main menu that changes monthly. In the afternoon at AB Café you can eat bread rolls, light snacks and freshly made soup of the day.

AB Resto does all it can to serve you fresh, fair and especially tasty dishes, with as much respect for man and the environment as possible. It's not only Thursday Veggie Day here (you also get 10% discount with your EVA card on Thursdays!), there's a vegetarian lunch option on the menu every day of the week.

Enjoy your meal!

Info

Café & Resto

AB Café & Resto sera fermé pendant juillet et août. Bonne été!

Les soirs de concert (sauf le dimanche), l’AB Café & Resto vous accueille pour un bon petit plat ou pour un verre avant ou après le spectacle. 


Après le repas, vous pourrez directement accéder à la Grande Salle via l’AB Café sur simple présentation de votre billet. Pour les concerts au Théâtre, les personnes ayant effectué une réservation au restaurant sont assurées d’une place en tribune. Ainsi, vous pourrez manger tranquillement tout en étant sûr de bénéficier de bonnes places assises.

L’AB Café & Resto vous accueille chaque jour de la semaine de 12 h à 14 h 30 pour le déjeuner. Nous servons un menu à 2 plats avec thé ou café pour seulement 14 €. Vous pouvez également choisir un plat de notre carte, qui change tous les mois. Le midi, l’AB Café propose aussi un choix de sandwichs et d’encas légers, ainsi qu’une soupe fraîche du jour.

L’AB Resto met tout en œuvre pour vous servir des plats délicieux, frais et équitables, qui respectent au mieux l’homme et l’environnement. En plus des Jeudis Végé (ce jour-là, vous bénéficiez d’une remise de 10 % avec votre carte EVA !), nous proposons chaque jour une option végétarienne pour le déjeuner.

Bon appétit !

Info